Connect with Us

Our team is interested in learning more about your work and is available for conversations.

Email us

To discuss grants and funding, email our Community Investments Team:
 

Email Community Investments team

To discuss matching gifts, sponsorships and volunteering, email our Corporate Citizenship Team:
 
Email Corporate Citizenship team
 


Mailing Address

Point32Health Foundation
1 Wellness Way
Canton, MA 02021

 

Our Team

Nora Moreno Cargie: President
781-612-4216
Nora.Moreno.Cargie@Point32Health.org

Clarisse Beauvais: Corporate Citizenship
781-612-2525
Clarisse.Beauvais@Point32Health.org

Alrie McNiff Daniels: Communications
781-612-2080
Alrie.Daniels@Point32Health.org

Regina Donovan: Administrative Support
781-612-4416
Regina.Donovan@Point32Health.org

Anne Dumke: Corporate Citizenship
781-612-2186
Anne.Dumke@Point32Health.org

Phillip González: Community Investments
781-612-4330
Phillip.Gonzalez@Point32Health.org

Aaron Johnson: Communications
781-612-2008
Aaron.Johnson@Point32Health.org

Stacey Mann: Corporate Citizenship
781-612-4741
Stacey.Mann@Point32Health.org

Henocson (Henny) Mulatre: Corporate Citizenship
781-612-3005
Henocson.Mulatre@Point32Health.org

Caitlin Sullivan: Community Investments
781-612-2372
Caitlin.Sullivan@Point32Health.org